1. Help Center
  2. I'm a Photographer

Do I still own the rights to my photo after someone has used it?

It depends. If you have uploaded your photo to the Pickit Market or to a Photo Mission marked with an “Unlimited” license, then yes. The photo is still yours. However, if you have uploaded your photo to a Photo Mission marked with an “Exclusive” license then no, then you sell the image and the image rights to that client.