Can I upload a new version of a file and keep the information I’ve added?

Yes, you can upload a new version of a file without losing any of your associated details such as description or tags. Select the file and click on the “Actions” button. Now select “Upload new version” and it’ll replace the old file with the selected new file. Under the image details you can see which version of the file is uploaded.